top of page

CHEAM

NEW FOR SEPTEMBER 2023!

MONDAYS

7:45 – 8:45pm

Cheam High School (Dance Studio), Chatsworth Road, Cheam, SM3 8PW

Free on-site parking available

TEACHER

Lydia

COURSE DATES

18th September - 16th October (5 weeks)

PRICES

5 Week Course - Early Bird: £58

5 Week Course - Standard: £66

Pay-As-You-Go: £14 per class

Trial Class: £12

BOOKING

Bookings should all be made though the website.

Booking confirmation will be emailed to you once contact details and payment is received.

Please note: All classes must be booked and paid for online in advance. Cash payments cannot be accepted in person.

___________________________________________________________________

 CALENDAR 2023-24 

 

AUTUMN 2023

Autumn 1: Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October (6 weeks)

Half Term: W/C Monday 24th October (1 week)

Autumn 2: Monday 30th October – Friday 8th December (6 weeks)

 

AUTUMN EVENTS:

Day of Dance: Sunday 8th October

Christmas Dinner Dance: Friday 1st December

 __________________________________________________

 

SPRING 2024

Spring 1: Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February (5 weeks*)

Half Term: W/C 12th February (1 week)

Spring 2: Monday 19th February – Friday 29th March (6 weeks)

 

__________________________________________________

SUMMER 2024

Summer 1: Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May (6 weeks)

Half Term: W/C 27th May (1 week)

Summer 2: Monday 3rd June – Friday 12th July (6 weeks)

 

Cheam High School Dance Studio_edited.jpg
bottom of page